Charged Brigade
Welcome to the Forums

Charged Brigade

http://www.wix.com/foxmccloud/charged-brigade/
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Back To Website
Latest topics
» TC Glitch Experiment Setup
Wed Apr 08, 2015 9:09 pm by Gael

» my introduction
Sat Apr 02, 2011 10:10 pm by Kenji

» MvC3 Vitality List
Sun Mar 27, 2011 5:58 pm by Skye

» CoD Get togethers ?
Wed Mar 16, 2011 10:02 am by theevildentist!

» Cherry's Introduction
Mon Feb 28, 2011 10:26 pm by Miles

» New MvC3 forum
Sun Feb 27, 2011 5:03 pm by Skye

» quitting Clan
Tue Feb 15, 2011 11:27 pm by SM╬╗SH

» SxB-Turophile's intro
Tue Feb 15, 2011 12:17 am by SxB-Turophile

» Next WCL Season~ A and B team
Mon Feb 14, 2011 11:44 pm by MrSal

Top posters
waLuigi me
 
Konga4HighTier
 
Negi
 
Miles
 
FreezeFlame
 
Colygrim
 
Zhouten
 
Prince Rozetta
 
Guitarmaster72
 
Melbester9
 

Share | 
 

 Sov 10char

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sov



Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-10-31

PostSubject: Sov 10char   Sun Oct 31, 2010 8:13 pm

Hey, my name is Sov, I had some names called Dray or Goliath. I have been a very old member, I just rarely show up. Been gaming for 3 years, maybe longer? First game I got into was MSC and there starts my life. So yea, nice to meet you all ...

~ Sov
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zhouten

avatar

Posts : 174
Join date : 2010-08-13
Age : 24
Location : Orlando, Florida

PostSubject: Re: Sov 10char   Wed Nov 24, 2010 3:31 pm

Cool. Welcome to the clan. I feel pretty bad about it taking this long for anyone to really give you any kind of greeting...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tweekdabess

avatar

Posts : 36
Join date : 2010-09-27
Age : 19
Location : Yoshi's island, NJ

PostSubject: Re: Sov 10char   Thu Nov 25, 2010 3:01 am

welcome to cb dude. u will find this place awesome ^_^U
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Sov 10char   

Back to top Go down
 
Sov 10char
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Charged Brigade :: General :: Introductions-
Jump to: